Ambassadors Bible Study

Jan 28, 8:00 AM

Bible Study at 8am each Sunday for Adults in Auditorium 3 led by Dale Wells.

Back to seniors

Main Campus Campus

Contact
Jim Gilbert
jimg@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000

Location
Auditorium 3

Date/Time
Jan 28, 8:00 AM

  • Sunday, June 11, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 18, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 25, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 2, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 9, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 16, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 23, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 30, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 6, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 13, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 20, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 27, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 3, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 10, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 17, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 24, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 1, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 8, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 15, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 22, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 29, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 5, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 12, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 19, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 26, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 3, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 10, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 17, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 24, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 31, 2023 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 7, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 14, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 21, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 28, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 4, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 11, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 18, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 25, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 3, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 10, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 17, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 24, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 31, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 7, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 14, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 21, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 28, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 5, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 12, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 19, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 26, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 2, 2024 @ 8:00 AM