Ambassadors Bible Study

Jul 23, 8:00 AM

Bible Study at 8am each Sunday for Adults in Auditorium 3.

This study is designed to help adults grow in their faith. Join this community to study from God's word, grow in Christ and disciple the world together. Your life will be blessed as you join others to support and encourage one another to be joyful Ambassadors for Christ.

Back to seniors

Main Campus Campus

Contact
Shannon Thompson
shannont@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000

Location
Auditorium 3

Date/Time
Jul 23, 8:00 AM

  • Sunday, April 21, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 28, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 5, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 12, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 19, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 26, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 2, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 9, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 16, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 23, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 30, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 7, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 14, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 21, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 28, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 4, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 11, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 18, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 25, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 1, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 8, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 15, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 22, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 29, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 6, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 13, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 20, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 27, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 3, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 10, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 17, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 24, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 1, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 8, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 15, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 22, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 29, 2024 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 5, 2025 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 12, 2025 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 19, 2025 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 26, 2025 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 2, 2025 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 9, 2025 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 16, 2025 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 23, 2025 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 2, 2025 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 9, 2025 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 16, 2025 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 23, 2025 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 30, 2025 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 6, 2025 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 13, 2025 @ 8:00 AM